## **INDIVIDUAL COMPETITION 2025**

\*\*\*\*\*\* START and SCRATCH at 7:00 pm \*\*\*\*\*\*

## **Qualifying Rounds**

Only players present at scratch time to go into the draw (NO SUBSTITUTES) - 21 up - 0 on card

<u>Tuesday</u>	22 July 2025	<u>Westleigh</u>	,	Thursday	24 July 2025	<u>Westleigh</u>	<u>l</u>
Ronnie Smith (Leigh Cricket B)	Cliff Berry (Gardeners B)		0	Steve Hitchen (Leigh Cricket B	3) Norman Young (Garder	ners B) ()	
Wayne Walker (A&T A)	0		0	Craig Cunliffe (A&T A)	Bill Poole (Leigh Cricke	et A) ()	
Andrew Godfrey (Gardeners A)	0		0	Steven Kirk (Gardeners A)	0	0	
Ray Knowles (Botanical A)	0		0	Stuart Haselden (Gardeners A)	) ()	0	
Joe Brown (Leigh Bowling A)	0			Paul Garnett (Botanical A)	0		
Jimmy Noon (Rugby Union)	0		7 Players (1 Bye)	Phil McLeod (Tyldesley A)	0		8 Players
OFFICIAL : Andrew Godfrey				<u>OFFICIAL</u> : Bill	Poole		
<u>Tuesday</u>	22 July 2025	<u>Botanical</u>		<u>Thursday</u>	<u>24 July 2025</u>	<b>Botanical</b>	
Derek Hitchen (Leigh Cricket B)	Tony Battersby (Gar	deners B)	0	Natalie Hitchen (Leigh Cricket	B) Stephen Jones (Atherto	on Park A) ()	
Alan Toolan (A&T A)	Ronnie Cox (Leigh C	ricket A)	0	Pam Hodgetts (Westleigh Tama	ar B) Chris Livesey (Gardene	ers B) ()	
Stuart Ivers (Gardeners A)	0		0	Paul Hindley (Gardeners A)	0	0	
Alan Whitehouse (A&T B)	0		0	Brian James (Gardeners A)	0	0	
Steve Hennis (Leigh Bowling A)	0			Ash Finney (Tyldesley A)	0		
Neil Salisbury (Rugby Union)	0		8 Players	Jimmy Barlow (Brunswick)	0		8 Players
OFFICIAL : Derek Hitchen				OFFICIAL : Tony Hodgetts			
<u>Tuesday</u>	22 July 2025	<u>Gardeners</u>		<u>Thursday</u>	<u>24 July 2025</u>	<u>Gardener</u>	<u>5</u>
Richard Taylor (Leigh Cricket B)	David Raines (Leigh	Bowling B)	0	Mike Upton (Westleigh Tamar I	B) Keith Jones (Atherton F	Park A) ()	
Tony Hodgetts (Westleigh Tamar	B) ()		0	Mark Holcroft (A&T A)	lan Hutchinson (Leigh I	Bowling B) ()	
Mick Molamphy (A&T B)	0		0	John Potter (A&T B)	0	0	
Darren Naylor (Botanical A)	0		0	Reg Williams (Botanical A)	0	0	
Carl Worgan (Leigh Bowling A)	0		0	Marc Osmand (Tyldesley A)	0		
Denis Hunter (Rugby Union)	0		7 Players (1 Bye)	David Grayson (Leigh Bowling	() ()		8 Players
OFFICIAL : Pam	<u>n Hodgetts</u>			OFFICIAL : John Potter			
<u>Tuesday</u>	22 July 2025	<u>A&amp;T</u>		<u>Thursday</u>	<u>24 July 2025</u>	<u>A&amp;T</u>	
Peter Johnson (Leigh Cricket B)	Steve Orrell (Gardeners B)		0	Denis Dootson (Leigh Cricket I	B) Joe Kelly (Rugby Unior	n) ()	
Roy Howarth (Westleigh Tamar B)	Mike Unsworth (Leig	h Bowling B)	0	Wayne Beazant (Gardeners A)	Richard Foster (Garden	ners B) ()	
Denis Buxton (Gardeners A)	0		0	Eric Harrison (Botanical B)	0	0	
Carol Parkes (Botanical A)	0		0	Terry Harper (Botanical A)	0	0	
Mick Bennett (Leigh Bowling A)	0			Paul Jones (Tyldesley A)	0		
Martin Colwill (Rugby Union)	0		8 Players	Danny Mackey (Tyldesley B)	0		8 Players
<b>OFFICIAL : Brian Cowley</b>				OFFICIAL : Bria	an Cowley		

Two players from each green qualify and go to Leigh Bowling on Tuesday \*\*\*\*\*\* START and SCRATCH at 7:00 pm \*\*\*\*\*\*